GOJHL Network Network
GOJHL LaSalle Vipers

LaSalle Vipers Jr. B Hockey

Completed forms and payment should be returned to 3600 Rhodes Drive, Windsor, Ontario

Vipers year-end award winners

April 10, 2014

The LaSalle Vipers held their year-end awards banquet at Walkerville Brewery in Windsor Wednesday night.

The event, catered by Lorelei's Bistro, was a night to reflect on a successful season of Hometown Hockey.

2013-14 Vipers Award Winners

Most Sportsmanlike - Aaron Luchuk

Skeets Harrison Award for Dedication and Determination - Austin Hall and Andrew Burns

Hardest Worker - Brett Langlois and Nate Veres

Most Improved - Paolo Battisti

Rookie of the Year - Mark Manchurek

Regular Season MVP - Dylan Denomme

Playoff MVP - Devon Paliani

The PUCK Stops Here! Award for Community Service - Bryce Mayea

Loading Team Scoring Leaders...
Loading Team Scoring Leaders...
Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Last Game Stats...
Loading League Standings...
Loading League Standings...